All Branch AGMs for 2019/2020 have been held.

The overall AGM, which had been scheduled for 21 May 2020,

has been postponed due to COVID-19. 

A new date will be announced in due course.





Co.Sligo, inc. Leitrim and N.Roscommon

Midlands, inc. Westmeath, Longford and S.Roscommon





North East: Louth/Cavan/Monaghan/Meath

Co. Kildare

List of branches
  • Co. Cork
  • Co. Donegal
  • Co. Dublin
  • Co. Galway
  • Co. Kildare
  • Limerick/Clare/Tipperary
  • Co. Mayo
  • Midlands (Westmeath/Longford/South Roscommon)
  • North East (Louth/Cavan/Monaghan/Meath)
  • Co. Sligo (including Leitrim/Nth Roscommon)
  • Co. Wexford
  • Teagasc
Work is ongoing in relation to setting up New Branches for the following Counties
  • Carlow/Kilkenny
  • Kerry
  • Laois/Offaly
  • Waterford
  • Wicklow

If you would like more information about our Branches, or if you are interested in being involved in forming one of the new Branches, please contact our Honorary Secretary (Ms Ann Walsh) at or PO Box 908, South City DSU, Togher, Cork, T12 C825